Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

WRITTEN REVIEWS FROM OUR PATIENTS

Google Reviews

Kelly Garcia
Kelly Garcia
2024-04-24
Kennedy, Joi, and David are the best. I really love the vitamin shots. They’ve helped me reach my fitness goals. Thank you!!!
Michele Barnes
Michele Barnes
2024-04-24
Joy, David and Kennedy are very helpful and informative with products and services especially when you have no clue where to start. I highly recommend them!
R Pol
R Pol
2024-03-30
Joi is amazing! Very personable and focused on natural beauty. I had a nightmare previous experience and scarring from what was supposed to be a minimal procedure. I’m relieved to have found Joi and trust her plan for correction! Thanks so much Joi! Entire staff is amazing!
Christy Barelli
Christy Barelli
2024-03-20
Joi and her staff are wonderful! I have been coming here for years with excellent results. Highly recommend !
Dawnetta Dugan
Dawnetta Dugan
2024-02-02
Effective weight loss program. Friendly staff.
Kayli Powers
Kayli Powers
2024-01-26
Joi and David are always amazing!
michelle keck
michelle keck
2023-12-30
Been doing weight loss shots and all is good so far.
Racquel Flora
Racquel Flora
2023-12-07
Joi and David are an absolute delight! They are very knowledgeable and helpful. You can reach out to them anytime! You’re not treated like a client at a big med spa but more like family. My brown age spots have almost diminished and my face never looked better!
Augusta Weber
Augusta Weber
2023-10-14
Very friendly and professional and got me started on a weight loss journey that had been great

Yelp Reviews

Chris L.
Chris L.
2017-12-01
I walked in yesterday for the first time and was immediately greeted by David. Filled out some required paperwork, and was immediately seen by Joi. How awesome to have some so friendly, actually seeing you at your appointment time! I was given several options to chose from and picked what i think will work best for me. I did buy their preparatory chocolate shake and it was delicious with 35 grams of protein. Cannot wait to start seeing results.
Vonda J.
Vonda J.
2017-06-29
Love, love, love Joi and staff at Slimming solutions! Always honest and extremely experienced they definitely make you feel at ease and confident. No matter what treatment you choose you can have the confidence that Joi and staff are using the latest, most advanced techniques and tools available. I would absolutely recommend Slimming Solutions to anyone - whether it's a quick "freshen up my look" visit or a more advanced Long term solution, you won't be disappointed!!!
Lea S.
Lea S.
2017-04-21
Love this place!! Very professional and clean and I am a huge fan of Dysport!! Come in with crows feet and a few days later, they disappear for months.
Laura D.
Laura D.
2017-03-01
I love this place! Joy and the staff are super knowledgeable, I have come here for years for slimming pills, distort, microneedling and more! Very reasonably priced, and it's. Easy to get in! Highly recommend
Meghan Z.
Meghan Z.
2017-01-14
Extremely nice and made me feel very comfortable. I was super nervous about the procedure I was having done. Very reflexively atmosphere. I can't wait to return. They will now to my go to Med Spa. I highly recommend them to everyone!
Bernadette M.
Bernadette M.
2016-12-01
I've been treated by Joi at Slimming Solutions for several years now. I initially went to Slimming Solutions for filler in my upper cheek/ below my eye area. Joi is the only injector that I've found in the Kansas City area that was trained to do such a delicate area. The results were great and lasted years. Since then I've been treated for botox, PhotoFacial, and filler in my lips. I've surfed other med spas in the area and found that other med spas PhotoFacial (IPL) treatments took three visits to get the same results I got from one PhotoFacial at Slimming Solutions. My lips have always been fuller on one side than the other. I was always nervous to get my lips corrected. When I went to see Joi for treatment, she was great. Joi is an artist and a perfectionist. When she was done, my lips looked so natural. I couldn't have been happier with my results. I had no bruising and very little swelling. The best part of having my lips done was that it was painless. Joi and team are truly great. There are a lot of med spas in the Kansas City area, this one is the best
Margo W.
Margo W.
2016-11-30
Joi & David, owners of Slimming Solutions are nothing short of awesome. From the minute you walk in the door you're treated with care and sincerity. I've been a patient for over 2 years now. I actually look forward to my appointments. I'm seen for skin rejuvenation, hormone therapy, weight loss and more! That's right- this one amazing med spa has it all under their roof. Joi has extensive training on all of the latest treatments and loves to continue to learn and research. The spa itself is relaxing, comfortable and very clean. I feel now that I'm in my 40's, I look better than I did in my 20's. If you are even considering looking into their services, do yourself a favor and give them a call. You'll be so happy you did. 50 pounds gone, thyroid optimized, hormones balanced and more importantly, a better, healthier and happier version of me. Thank you Joi and David!
Renee R.
Renee R.
2016-11-22
I was at the end of my rope with being heavy. I tried all types of weight loss places and I would do well a short time, then not. I have now lost 40+ pounds with them, and I will be honest, it's not just easy. You have to think and be wise, but it works! They can mix it up to try different things if you get stuck, and the food can help you for snacking issues. David and Joi are fun and positive. I'm a real fan!
Barbara G.
Barbara G.
2016-10-28
Awesome people giving wonderful service in a refreshing atmosphere. Joi gave me a series of skin righting treatments. I bought a Groupon and went in for one session. The results were so amazing I continued. Thank you Joi

consultations available now

The first step is to schedule an in-person consultation with one of our highly trained providers at Slimming Solutions Spa located in Lee Summit, MO, serving the surrounding Kansas City areas. Simply fill out the form on this page and we will reach out to you promptly to schedule your appointment. Your journey to a healthier, happier you can start today.

Testimonials

*Individual Results May Vary

5/5
We love hearing from our patients. Read some of our reviews below to see why we are the most trusted authority on weight loss and aesthetic services.
SEE OUR RESULTS

Our staff is made up of a team of motivated, well-trained individuals who are only happy with our work when you are 100% happy with your results… and we love our work! See some amazing results from our patients in our before & after gallery.

[thumb][thumb][thumb]